هــيئة التحرير أولا: هيئة التحرير بالكلية (Editorial Board)

No.	Name	Scientific Dept.
١	Prof.Dr. Mohamed Abd El Azim Mohamed	Dean of the College and Chairman of the Board of Directors, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
۲	Prof.Dr. Sherif Massoud Ahmed El-Badwy	Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research, Deputy Chairman, Director of Editing, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
٣	Prof.Dr. Tawfik Tawfik Mohamed Elmidany	Production Engineering and Mechanical Design, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
٤	Associate Prof. Qing Quan (Stephen) Liang	Associate Professor of Structural Engineering Founder & President, Australian Association for Steel-Concrete Composite Structures (AASCCS) College of Engineering and Science Victoria University, Footscray Park Campus, Australia
٥	Prof.Dr. Adel Mohamed ali El Hadidy	Textile Engineering and Researcher, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
٦	Prof .Dr. Bohuslav Neckar	Technical University of Liberec Faculty of textile Engineering studentska 2, Czech Republic
٧	Prof.Dr. Salah El Din El Saied El Metwally El Desouky	Structural Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
٨	Prof .Dr. Ayman Sabry El-baz	Louisville, Kentucky, USA, Communication
٩	Prof.Dr. Adel Abdo Bayoumi El Masry	Irrigation and Hydraulics Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
۱.	Prof.Dr. Hisham Arafat Ali Khalifa	Computer and Systems Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
11	Dr. Krishna Prapoorna	Civil & Environmental, Indian Institute of Technology, Tirupati, India
۱۲	Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Muwafi Shteiwi	Public Works Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
١٣	Prof.Dr. Lamis Saad El Din Mohamad El Gizawi	Architecture Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
15	Prof .Dr. Ashraf Ashour	Bradford, West Yorkshire, University of Bradford, England
10	Prof.Dr. Berg Ohanees Jeh Jian	Mechanical Power Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
١٦	Prof .Dr. Feipeng Xiao	Ph.D., P.E, Professor and Chair Department of Road and Airport Engineering Tongji University, China
١٧	Prof.Dr. Magdi Mohmed Ali El Saadawi	Electrical Engineering, , Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
١٨	Prof.Dr. Mohamed Mohamed El Metwally El Gamal	Mathematics and Engineering Physics
19	Prof .Dr. Conejo Navarro, Antonio	Professor of the Industrial Engineering department at Ohio State University, Columbus, OH, USA

ثانيا: هيئة التحرير الاستشارية (Advisory Board)

No.	Name	Scientific Department
۲.	Prof .Dr. B .K .Behera	Indian institute of Technology, Delhi, Dept of Textile, India
21	Prof .Dr. Salah Obayya	Zewail City of Science and Technology, Egypt, Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering
22	Prof. RNDR. Oldrich Jirsak	Technical University of Liberec Faculty of Textile Engineering students ka, Czech Republic
23	Prof. Wai Fah. Chen	Civil and Environmental Engineering University of Hawaii at Manoa & Structural Engineering Specialist in the field of Mechanics, USA
۲٤	Prof .Dr. Jiri Havlicek	Technical University of Liberec, Faculty of Textile Engineering students ka 2m, Czech Republic
40	Prof. Adrian Bejan	Distinguished Professor Duke University Academy of Europenew book: The Physics of Life, Germany
26	Prof .Dr. Jiri Militky	Technical University of Liberec Faculty of Textile Engineering students ka 2m Czech Republic