Cultural Affairs Committee

| Prof. Nahed Attia Kandeel | Head |
|--------------------------------------|-----------------------|
| Assist. Prof. Rania Metwally Hussein | Member |
| Dr. Wedad Saber Shafik | Member |
| Dr. Sally Mohammed Elsayed | Member |
| Dr. Asmaa Mohammed Elnosary | Member |
| Dr. Hend Wageeh Abu-Zeid | Member |
| Dr. Eman Yasser Hammouda | Member |
| Mrs. Amira Ali Shehata | Administrative Member |