Members of Research Ethics Committee

	Name	Membership
	A.Prof. Dr. Nahed Attia Kandeel	Chair
1	Prof. Dr. Fawzia Elsayed Abusaad	Vice Chair
2	Prof. Dr. Wafaa Fathi Sleem	Member
3	A. Prof. Dr. Nahed Fikry Hassan Khedr	Member
4	A. Prof. Dr. Mona Elbelsha	Member
5	A. Prof. Dr. Samar Elhoseiny AbdElraouf	Member
6	A. Prof. Dr. Hanan Mohamed Soliman	Member
7	A. Prof. Dr. Soad Hassan AbdElhameed Eltantawy	Member
8	Dr. Boshra Attia Mohammed Mohammed	Member
9	Dr. Hanaa Hussein	Member
10	Dr. Ohoud Youssef Abdelmoaty El-Sheikh	Member
11	Dr. Hanan AboBakr Mohamed Sabah	Coordinator