Prof. Dr. Amina Mohammed Rashad El-Nemr

Dean of the College

Please kindly agree to form a committee to solve student problems for the academic year 2023-2024 as follows: -

1. Prof. Samia Abdel Moati, Chairman

2. Prof. Dr. Souad Hassan, member

3. Dr. Heba Abo Bakr, member

4. Dr. Widad Saber, member

5. Mrs. Salwa Atef Mansour, member

Yours sincerely

Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Dr. Abeer Mohammed Zakaria