





## Formation of quality coordinators in scientific departments for the academic year 2021/2022

Department	Department
	coordinators
Nursing Administration	Dr. Heba Rabie Dr. Asmaa Mustafa Abdel Ghani
Psychiatric Nursing and Mental Health	Dr. Shaima Abdel Basset Hamed
Pediatric Nursing	Dr. Rasha Fawzy Abdel Muttalib Dr. Hind Wajih Abu Zaid
Obstetrics and Gynecology Nursing	Dr. Inas Sabry Fathy Dr. Samah Nasser Abdel Aziz
Critical Care and Emergency Nursing	Dr. Marwa Mahrez Community Health Nursing Dr. Heba Jadallah
Community Health Nursing	Dr. Heba gad allah
Gerontological Nursing	Dr. Heba Ahmed Al-Fedawy Dr. Mustafa Taj Al-Muluk Saad
Medical and Surgical Nursing	Dr. Mohamed El-Sayed Hamed Dr. Tarek Mahmoud Shaker